Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-16 - 11:03 a.m.

As you can see by the date stamp on this page, it is now September 16th. I point this out only to note that I am a full three days late in wishing my dear friends Jen and Ian a happy first wedding anniversary.

I am a terrible friend.

In an effort to make up for this glaring oversight on my part, I am beginning a process of public flogging. I encourage all my dear readers to email me and fill my inbox with proper chastisements for failing to live up to my duties as a bridesmaid in the aforementioned wedding.

Please, be hostile and condescending. I deserve your vitriol.

Once I have properly atoned for my sins, I will upload some pictures of the happy day for your enjoyment.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!