Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-01 - 12:49 p.m.

Someone really needs to check their demographics. How the hell did I end up on a mailing list for this shit?(need I remind you, my comments are in black!):

From : "Christian Singles"
To : "agenovese"
Subject : Meet quality Christians
Date : Thu, 30 Sep 2004 21:45:41 -0700 (PDT)

Are you Christian?

Um, no.

Are you Single?

Again, no.

We have the solution for you!

Oh shit! You're not Ann Coulter, are you?

At WhereChristiansMeet, you can meet like-minded Christians that are also single!

This isn't an ONLINE dating site full of fake profiles! These are REAL PEOPLE just like you.

Yeah, no fake profiles. REAL PEOPLE.

Until I put my profile on there! Mwahahaha!


Click the link and meet someone REAL today!

This service is only for Christian Singles, so you are sure to meet others who have the same perspective on life as you do, visit us today.

Yes, please visit them! Then you and your date can hold hands and perhaps share a chaste kiss!

Are you tired of sifting through thousands of profile and NOT finding anyone who meets your standards? We are absolute Romance Professionals! Let us solve your problem! We guarantee to find your PERFECT match.

After all, with God on our side, how can we fail??

The above is an advertisement sent by a FindRomance affiliate. If you have any questions or concerns, you may contact us at the following address:

FindRomance, 1054 Centre St. Suite 214, Thornhill, ON, L4J8E5

Wait...they're Canadian???

Rich, looks like we need to rethink our relocation plans.


This advertisement was sent by BonusBonez, 268 Bush Street #3437, San Francisco, CA 94104.

Even scarier. They are Christians that do business with ad agencies based in the gay mecca of San Francisco! The Horror!

Alright, that's my fun at the expense of Christian spammers. Is it wrong of me to love mocking the wingnuts? Probably, seeing as how I don't believe in Hell, it doesn't really make a difference, does it?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!