Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-17 - 2:21 p.m.

Alright, so I was going to set up this diary thing ages ago, but never got around to it. And then I decided to send Rich a bunch of ranty emails because things are getting so god damned ridiculous around here, and sometimes I just need to get it off my chest and yell at anyone (he, unfortunately, bears the brunt of it--and with aplomb, I might add!). So, rather than innundate him with every little thing that pisses me off, I'm just going to start posting them here. And I'm going to start with the rants that I've already completed.

Enjoy! :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!